Calendar

Friday, December 9 - Sunday, April 9

10% Off with Ski Pass

4:00 PM
more »
Friday, March 31

Laura Bulkin

6:30 PM
more »
Friday, March 31

Got Lent?

4 - 9pm
more »
Got Lent?
Saturday, April 1

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, April 2

Omar Rane

6:30 - 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Omar Rane
Sunday, April 2

Prime Rib Special

4:30 - 9:00pm
more »
Prime Rib Special
Wednesday, April 5

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, April 7

Laura Bulkin

6:30 PM
more »
Friday, April 7

Got Lent?

4 - 9pm
more »
Got Lent?
Saturday, April 8

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, April 9

Omar Rane

6:30 - 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Omar Rane
Sunday, April 9

Prime Rib Special

4:30 - 9:00pm
more »
Prime Rib Special
Wednesday, April 12

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, April 14

Laura Bulkin

6:30 PM
more »
Friday, April 14

Got Lent?

4 - 9pm
more »
Got Lent?
Saturday, April 15

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, April 16

Omar Rane

6:30 - 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Omar Rane
Sunday, April 16

Prime Rib Special

4:30 - 9:00pm
more »
Prime Rib Special
Wednesday, April 19

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, April 21

Laura Bulkin

6:30 PM
more »
Saturday, April 22

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, April 23

Omar Rane

6:30 - 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Omar Rane
Sunday, April 23

Prime Rib Special

4:30 - 9:00pm
more »
Prime Rib Special
Wednesday, April 26

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, April 28

Laura Bulkin

6:30 PM
more »
Saturday, April 29

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, April 30

Omar Rane

6:30 - 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Omar Rane
Sunday, April 30

Prime Rib Special

4:30 - 9:00pm
more »
Prime Rib Special
Thursday, May 4

Stacey Sanders Solo

6:30, Lounge
Stacey Sanders Solo
Sunday, May 7

Prime Rib Special

4:30 - 9:00pm
more »
Prime Rib Special
Thursday, June 1

Grace Askew

6:30pm to 8:30pm, Sabroso Bar
more »
Grace Askew
Thursday, June 15

Taos Opera Institute

7 PM, Patio
more »

Reservations

Sabroso offers reservations for the dining rooms only. You may make reservations online or by calling 575-776-3333.

In the Bar

10% Off with Ski Pass

Friday, December 9 - Sunday, April 9 – 4:00 PM

Laura Bulkin

Friday, March 31 – 6:30 PM

Got Lent?

Friday, March 31 – 4 - 9pm