Calendar

Thursday, November 22 - Tuesday, April 9

10% Off with Ski Pass

4:00 PM
more »
Wednesday, January 23

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, January 25

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, January 26

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Monday, January 28

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, January 30

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, February 1

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, February 2

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, February 3

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, February 6

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, February 8

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, February 9

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, February 10

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, February 13

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, February 15

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, February 16

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, February 17

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, February 20

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, February 22

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, February 23

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, February 24

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, February 27

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler

Reservations

Sabroso offers reservations for the dining rooms only. You may make reservations online or by calling 575-776-3333.

In the Bar

10% Off with Ski Pass

Thursday, November 22 - Tuesday, April 9 – 4:00 PM

Jimmy Stadler

Wednesday, January 23 – 6:30 PM

Charley Bensusen

Friday, January 25 – 6:30 - 9:00 pm