Calendar

Thursday, November 22 - Tuesday, April 9

10% Off with Ski Pass

4:00 PM
more »
Wednesday, December 12

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, December 14

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, December 15

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, December 16

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Monday, December 17

Closed on Mondays

, Restaurant
Tuesday, December 18

Closed On Tuesdays

more »
Wednesday, December 19

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, December 21

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, December 22

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, December 23

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Tuesday, December 25

Closed On Tuesdays

more »
Wednesday, December 26

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, December 28

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, December 29

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, December 30

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, January 2

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, January 4

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, January 5

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, January 6

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, January 9

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, January 11

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, January 12

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, January 13

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, January 16

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, January 18

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, January 19

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, January 20

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, January 23

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, January 25

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, January 26

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Monday, January 28

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, January 30

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, February 1

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, February 2

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, February 3

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, February 6

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, February 8

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, February 9

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, February 10

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, February 13

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, February 15

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, February 16

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, February 17

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, February 20

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, February 22

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Saturday, February 23

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, February 24

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, February 27

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler

Reservations

Sabroso offers reservations for the dining rooms only. You may make reservations online or by calling 575-776-3333.

In the Bar

10% Off with Ski Pass

Thursday, November 22 - Tuesday, April 9 – 4:00 PM

Jimmy Stadler

Wednesday, December 12 – 6:30 PM

Charley Bensusen

Friday, December 14 – 6:30 - 9:00 pm