Calendar

Thursday, November 22 - Tuesday, April 9

10% Off with Ski Pass

4:00 PM
more »
Wednesday, March 27

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, March 29

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, March 30

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, March 31

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, April 3

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, April 5

Got Lent?

4 - 9pm
more »
Got Lent?
Friday, April 5

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, April 6

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, April 7

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, April 10

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, April 12

Got Lent?

4 - 9pm
more »
Got Lent?
Friday, April 12

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, April 13

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, April 14

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Tuesday, April 16 - Tuesday, April 23

Spring Cleaning

All Day, Restaurant
more »
Friday, April 19

Got Lent?

4 - 9pm
more »
Got Lent?
Wednesday, April 24

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, April 26

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, April 27

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, April 28

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, May 1

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, May 3

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, May 4

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, May 5

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, May 8

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, May 10

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, May 11

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, May 12

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, May 15

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, May 17

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, May 18

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, May 19

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, May 22

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, May 24

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, May 25

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, May 26

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, May 29

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, May 31

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, June 1

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, June 2

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, June 5

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, June 7

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, June 8

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, June 9

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, June 12

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Thursday, June 13

Taos Opera Institute

7 PM, Patio
more »
Friday, June 14

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, June 15

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, June 16

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, June 19

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, June 21

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, June 22

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, June 23

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote
Wednesday, June 26

Jimmy Stadler

6:30 PM
more »
Jimmy Stadler
Friday, June 28

Charley Bensusen

6:30 - 9:00 pm, Lounge
more »
Charley Bensusen
Saturday, June 29

Bob Andrews

6:30 to 9:00 pm, in the bar
more »
Bob Andrews
Sunday, June 30

Brother Coyote

6:30 pm, In the Bar
more »
Brother Coyote

Reservations

Sabroso offers reservations for the dining rooms only. You may make reservations online or by calling 575-776-3333.

In the Bar

10% Off with Ski Pass

Thursday, November 22 - Tuesday, April 9 – 4:00 PM

Jimmy Stadler

Wednesday, March 27 – 6:30 PM

Charley Bensusen

Friday, March 29 – 6:30 - 9:00 pm