Calendar

Tuesday, December 19 - Monday, April 9

10% Off with Ski Pass

4:00 PM
more »
Saturday, January 20

Radar Cows

6:30 pm, Sabroso Lounge
more »
Radar Cows
Tuesday, January 23

Closed On Tuesdays

more »
Tuesday, January 30

Closed On Tuesdays

more »
Tuesday, February 6

Closed On Tuesdays

more »
Tuesday, February 13

Closed On Tuesdays

more »
Sunday, February 18

Chris Arellano

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Chris Arellano
Sunday, February 18

Chris Arellano

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Chris Arellano
Tuesday, February 20

Closed On Tuesdays

more »
Sunday, April 8

Chris Arellano

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Chris Arellano
Sunday, May 13

Chris Arellano

6:30 pm, Patio
more »
Chris Arellano

Reservations

Sabroso offers reservations for the dining rooms only. You may make reservations online or by calling 575-776-3333.

In the Bar

10% Off with Ski Pass

Tuesday, December 19 - Monday, April 9 – 4:00 PM

Radar Cows

Saturday, January 20 – 6:30 pm

Closed On Tuesdays

Tuesday, January 23